Bishop State Community College – Mobile, Alabama




Name
Friday, 28 August 2015
  • Last Day for 50% Refund Period-Regular Term/ Financial Aid Refunds Disbursed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Friday, 04 September 2015
  • Last Day for 25% Refund Period-Regular Term/ No-Show Appeal Deadline by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 10 September 2015
  • Registration for Fall 2nd Mini-Term Truck Driving by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Wednesday, 07 October 2015
  • 1st Mini-Term Ends/Truck Driving 1st Mini-Term Ends by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 08 October 2015
  • Mid-Term Semester for Instruction/2nd Mini-Term Begins/ Truck Driving 2nd Mini-Term Begins/1st Mini-Term Grades Due 3:00 p.m. by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Friday, 16 October 2015
  • 2nd Mini-Term Attendance Verification Due 5 p.m. by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, 19 October 2015
  • 2nd Mini-Term No-Show Notification via Campus Email by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  • 2nd Mini-Term Financial Aid Refunds Disbursed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  • 2nd Mini-Term No-Show Appeal Deadline by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, 23 November 2015
  • Statewide Professional Development by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010