News/Events Academic Events

Academic Events




Name
Monday, 27 July 2015
  • Final Exams (Non-Graduates) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • 2nd Mini-Term Ends by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 30 July 2015
  • Faculty Duty /Graduation Day (6:00 p.m.) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Friday, 31 July 2015
  • Faculty Duty/Grades Due (3:00 p.m.) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 06 August 2015
  • Local Professional Development Days by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Friday, 07 August 2015
  • Local Professional Development Days by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, 10 August 2015
  • Faculty Duty by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  • Fall Semester Registration by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Friday, 14 August 2015
  • Faculty Duty/Last Day for 100% Refund Period-Regular Term by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, 17 August 2015
  • First Day of Class/1st Mini-Term Begins/ Truck Driving Classes Begin by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010